Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

EK Success Tools Cutterpede, Straight Edge Paper Trimmer, Teal, Old Package Reviews and Coupon

~ EK Success
List Price: $24.99
Price: $22.19 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
You Save: $2.80 (11%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.



Most Helpful Customer Reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

A great paper trimmerOctober 31, 2004

By Kate Katzban Beren

At the scrapbook store where I work this is the favorite paper trimmer among the staff. It holds your paper securely while you trim and the fold out arm makes it easy to measure larger pieces of paper.

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Better then Fiskars August 7, 2006

By Without me it's only Aweso

I've had my cutterpede for going on a year now. I love that thing. My only issue has been lately is has been cutting crooked and I've tried replacing the mat and the blade and it's still doing it. I think I'm going to have to break down and buy a new one. I'll still stick with a cutterpede though.

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Best trimmer I've used January 28, 2009

By Michelle Brown

Amazon Verified Purchase

I have used this trimmer for years and years.. I have tried all the other trimmers from the expensive to the cheap, from the rotary, to the guillotene to the slide-blade,and this one is the one I always come back to. I get perfectly straight, clean edges every time. The blades last quite awhile, and are very inexpensive to replace. The mats are always inexpensive and last a long time because you can flip and rotate them, prolonging their life. There are several replacement blade styles you can choose from, of which include: regular straight blade, scallop blade, peforator, and scoring.

To me this is always my go-to trimmer. Like I said, I have tried them all, and this one is the one I come back to time and again. It's very light, very portable, very easy, and cuts perfectly. The only way I'd give mine up is to "upgrade" to the pink one!

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Cutterpede Paper Cutter February 26, 2010

By Marie Lomas

Amazon Verified Purchase

Pretty easy to use. I had a previous one which broke at the plastic connection at the top. It could be more sturdy, but works quite well.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

trimmer May 14, 2007

By zluvbg

My favorite!! I only use this trimmer...it works the best for me and the only time it doesn't cut well is if the mat needs to be replaced or roteted!! Love this trimmer!!

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Lefties beware November 23, 2008

By Emily McCann

This seems to be a quality cutter. It was highly recommended to me by friends and others. It cuts well. I like that it is a bit larger than other cutters; this is good for cutting 12x12 paper so you don't feel cramped. My issue is that it is very awkward. I believe a lot of this is due to being a lefty. The extension bar for measuring is not in a place that works well for me. This would be okay if I could flip the cutter around, but because the bar that holds the paper in place only raises on one end, it makes it awkward no matter how I turn it.
So, righties, this one is a good one for you. And lefties... I guess if you are highly coordinated... :) otherwise, lefties beware.

great product June 3, 2013

By Mariann C Rodriguez

Amazon Verified Purchase

I had another product before this one but was, quite surprised how easy it was to measure and cut, nice and sharp. thanks

EK Success Tools Cutterpede March 23, 2013

By Bob

Amazon Verified Purchase

Does what I need. Is a little flimsy but then it is all plastic so one shouldn't expect it to produce the results of a $50-60 paper cutter. if you are careful with alignment and don't count too much on the swing out guide you can get a decent cut. I use it mostly to cut a 60 pound paper and I can cut 2 sheets at a time. Again, don't count on the cutter too much for alignment and it will do an OK job for you.


Product Description

The must-have paper trimmer for all scrapbooking, card making and other paper crafts.

Product Details

Download Come and Explore Kid's Birthday Party Step-by-Step Instructions [2.89mb PDF]
www.needleworkreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.